PM Kisan Beneficiary Status List, Check 11th Installment Payment Status

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status List, Check 11th Installment Payment Status The Indian government has announced the 11th Installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme on 31st May 2022.

For checking the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status, all the registered candidates need to log in to the official portal and check the status list.

The Complete list of all the farmers Aiding from the 11th Installment can be seen by going to the official portal

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi’s 11th installment, valued at over Rs 20,000 crores, would be distributed to more than 10 million farmers.

In an authorized announcement, the Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare said, “Under the Azadi ka Amrit Mahotsav year-long celebrations, a mega joint event of various Central Ministries will be held on May 31st, with Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi as a chief guest”. 

“Garib Kalyan Sammelan ‘‘, a national-level event in Shimla (Himachal Pradesh), would feature video conferencing between Shri Modi and recipients of 16 different programs governed by nine different central departments.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status: 

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is the official full name of this Scheme. It is placed by the officials of the Indian government. The most important purpose of this scheme is to assist small and marginal farmers of India who don’t earn much.

As per the scheme, the farmers would get Rs. 6000/- per year in terms of Rs 2000 would be paid every 3 months in a year. You can apply for this scheme at your convenience at your home because of the Indian government. To find out more about this scheme, read the article till the end.

PM Kisan 11th Installment Status 2022, Beneficiary List:

Yojna NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY)
Launched ByPrime Minister of India (Narendra Modi)
Launch Year2018
BeneficiariesIndian Farmers
Installment No11th Kist
Total Transferred money21,000 Crores
Release Date31st May 2022
Article CategorySarkari Yojana

PM Kisan Yojana 11th Kist Beneficiary List:

The Kisan Yojana was launched in 2018. But it came into the act in the year 2019 and PMKSNY helped a lot the many needy farmers.

A total of Rs. 6,000 per year in three equal segments would be given to every farmer in the country under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, which is authorized by the Indian government.

With PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, a one-time payment of Rs. 2,000 would be credited directly into the farmer’s bank account. The 11th installment list for the official PM Kisan Yojana will be posted on the official website

PM Kisan Yojana 11th installment Complaint Number:

Sometimes, it is possible that you haven’t gotten your PM Kisan Yojana funds. But nothing to worry about it. You can get more information while making a call on a toll-free hotline number or via sending an e-mail.

PM Kisan’s hotline number is 155261. PM Kisan toll-free number 18001155266 and landline number 011-23381092, 011-24300606 are also available. You can also send an e-mail and get more information.

The e-mail ID is [email protected] It is possible that your e-KYC is not done yet and that is the reason your refund might not have arrived.

The farmers should do their e-KYC and register it with the Government as soon as possible. The deadline for that was 31st May 2022.

Please make sure your account is completed with e-KYC so that you will not have to get through these circumstances and your account gets credited on time.

How to check if PM KISAN 11th installment Beneficiary Status?

There are several steps from which you can check PM Kisan 11th Instalment Beneficiary Status. The steps are as follows.

  • First, go to the official website of Prime Minister Kisan which is
  • At the right-side corner of the page, there is a tab named ‘Beneficiary Status. Click on it.
  • Enter your 12 Digit Aadhar Card number or Bank Account number.
  • Activate the tab “Get data” Details about the status will be shown based on the recipient’s information. 
  • Furthermore, your name must be on the beneficiary list to collect the funds.

How to check your name in the beneficiary list in PM KISAN:

To check your name in the beneficiary list of the PM Kisan Scheme, you need to follow the steps mentioned below.

  • Go to the official portal of Prime Minister Kisan at
  • You will see a drop-down menu located in the upper right-hand corner of the home page. That menu was labeled “Beneficiary list.”
  • You may choose from the drop-down menu to pick a location such as a state, district, sub-district, or block. 
  • Click on the “Get Report” tab to get a detailed report. You’ll be able to see the complete list of recipients.
Official Website
Check 11th Kist Payment Status
Beneficiary List Download


  1. When will the 11th Instalment be released?
  2. The 11th Installment will be released on 31st May 2022 by Prime Minister Narendra Modi.
  3. How to Check payment status 11th Kist?
  4. To check the payment status of 11the the Instalment you need to log in on the official page and follow the steps provided in the article.
  5. How much money is transferred in the PM Kisan 11th Instalment?
  6. A total of 21,000 Crores rupees has been transferred into the accounts of over 10 million Farmers.

Also Check:-

Tamil Nadu Free Laptop Scheme

HP Ration Card

Uttar Pradesh Police Character Certificate

SBI e-Mudra Loan


The Indian Government is working day and night to assist the farmers and that’s the reason behind launching this scheme. With the help of this scheme, farmers will be able to survive and get more equipment. This scheme is mainly for those farmers who didn’t have much finance with them.

Leave a Comment